Hawkeye After Endgame

October 28, 2021

Christmas Trailer for Marvel’s HAWKEYE Released

Today Marvel released a new holiday-centric trailer for their new superhero original series, HAWKEYE. The six-episode series will premiere with its first two episodes on November 24 on Disney+. The show is intended to be the fifth television series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), sharing continuity with the films of the franchise and taking place after the events of the film AVENGERS: ENDGAME (2019).

Composer Christophe Beck (WANDAVISION, ANT MAN & THE WASP, FREE GUY) is composing the music for HAWKEYE.

The storyline for the limited series revolves around Clint Barton, alias Hawkeye, exploring his time as Ronin, the second superhero identity Barton embraced in AVENGERS: ENDGAME after the death of his family, and see him face consequences as a result of his actions following the Blip. Barton works together with the young archer Kate Bishop to confront the enemies from his past time as Ronin, in order to get back to his family in time for Christmas.

Watch the new holiday trailer:

%d bloggers like this: