“I thought there was someone in the house…”

April 30, 2023

Composer Mark Sayfritz scores SF-thriller I’LL BE WATCHING

I’LL BE WATCHING is a science fiction-esque home invasion thriller directed by Erik Bernard from a screenplay by Elisa Manzini and Sara Sometti Michaels. The film stars Eliza Taylor and Bob Morley (both from the 2014 sci-fi series THE 100), along with Bryan Batt (12 YEARS A SLAVE), David Keith (AN OFFICER AND A GENTLEMAN), Hannah Fierman (VHS), and Seth Michaels (RED NOTICE).

The film follows Julie, who, after the murder of her sister, moves with her tech genius husband into the country. He installs a top-notch security system that he developed. When he leaves on a work trip out of the country, she gets trapped inside and is convinced that the killer is playing a sick game of psychological torture, before killing her like he did her sister.

The film is scored by Mark Sayfritz, known for scoring the films DEATH OF ME, DARK TIDE, ST. AGATHA, DEADTECTIVES, ABATTOIR, DARK TIDE. For more details, see the composer’s website, here.

Watch the film’s trailer:

%d bloggers like this: