Last Night I Had A Dream

September 9, 2021

New Trailer for Edgar Wright’s time-bending horror film LAST NIGHT IN SOHO Released – Film Scored by Steven Wright

Edgar Wright, the director behind SHAUN OF THE DEAD, HOT FUZZ, and BABY DRIVER, has returned to the horror genre for his new film LAST NIGHT IN SOHO, has a brand new trailer (watch below).

Thomasin McKenzie (OLD, JOJO RABBIT, LEAVE NO TRACE) and Anya Taylor-Joy (THE QUEEN’S GAMBIT, THE NEW MUTANTS, PEAKY BLINDERS) star in the film that centers on a young girl, passionate in fashion design, is mysteriously able to enter the 1960s where she encounters her idol, a dazzling wannabe singer. But 1960’s London is not what it seems, and time seems to fall apart with shady consequences. DOCTOR WHO’s Matt Smith, Michael Ajao (ATTACK THE BLOCK), the late Diana Rigg (GAME OF THRONES), and Terence Stamp (MURDER MYSTERY) also star.

Film is scored by acclaimed composer Steven Price (GRAVITY, FURY, SUICIDE SQUAD, OVER THE MOON), reuniting with Wright after having scored his THE WORLD’S END, BABY DRIVER, and ATTACK THE BLOCK (exec. produced by Wright).

LAST NIGHT IN SOHO opens in theaters on October 29, 2021.

Watch the mesmerizing trailer:

%d bloggers like this: