Nominees for Excellence in Musical Scoring in 2022

February 9, 2023

IFMCA Announces Its Award Nominees for 2022 Score Categories

The International Film Music Critics Association (IFMCA) announces its list of nominees for excellence in 15 categories of musical scoring in 2022, for the 19th annual IFMCA Awards. Composers Bear McCreary, Michael Giacchino, and Daniel Pemberton lead the list of composer nominees with eight, seven, and five nominations respectively, closely followed by Simon Franglen (4), Alexandre Desplat (3), and John Williams (3).  The IFMCA will announce the winners of the 19th Awards LIVE on the IFMCA YouTube channel on February 23, 2023.

Read the full details at IFMCA

%d bloggers like this: