August 27, 2020

Mark Snow’s THE NEW MUTANTS Soundtrack Releases Friday Aug 28

Hollywood Records will release  the digital soundtrack album for the super-hero-esque horror thriller THE NEW MUTANTS. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Snow (THE X-FILES, MILLENNIUM, SMALLVILLE). Directed (and co-written) by and directed by Josh Boone, with Maisie Williams, Anya Taylor-Joy, Charlie Heaton, Alice Braga, Blu Hunt, and Henry Zaga starring, the Marvel Entertainment production is set in an isolated hospital where a group of young mutants is being held for psychiatric monitoring when strange occurrences begin to take place.

-via filmmusicreporter

%d bloggers like this: