January 28, 2020

Jeff Russo – Star Trek Discovery Season 2 – Original Series Soundtrack [Exclusive 2LP Interstellar Splatter Vinyl]

On the heels of the STAR TREK: PICARD series premiere last week, Lakeshore Records dropped some big news: Jeff Russo’s STAR TREK: DISCOVERY SEASON 2 soundtrack is coming to vinyl next month. Russo’s score for STAR TREK: DISCOVERY’s second season arrived in digital form back in July, and now Lakeshore Records is getting ready to send out the show’s sophomore soundtrack in a collectible vinyl release this spring. View the album packaging details at Trekcore! FYE stores will be offering up the double vinyl set exclusively in the US on March 6.

Lakeshore announces the tracklist:

Side 1

1. The Final Frontier 4:32

2. Christopher Pike 2:21

3. What’s Wrong 1:28

4. All Of Them 2:41

5. I’m Coming Back 1:40

6. Flashback 3:30

7. He’ll Never Know Me 1:20

Side 2

8. The Sphere

9. Questions

10. Airlock

11. Airiam in Space

12. Fiercely Loyal

13. What Do They Call You

14. Pillar of the Past

Side 3

15. I Lied

16. Red Angel

17. She Was Right

18. Discovery to Enterprise

19. Goodbyes

20. Pike on The Bridge

Side 4

21. Ready

22. Time Traveler

23. Goodbye, Pike

24. Spock’s Personal Log

25. Star Trek Discovery End Credits (Season 2 Finale Version)

26. Many Mudds (previously unreleased) [from Short Treks “The Escape Artist”]

27. Star Trek Short Treks End Credits (Lounge Version) [from Short Treks “The Escape Artist”]

%d bloggers like this: