Freddy’s Spinning – with this 8-LP Vinyl Box Set

October 24, 2017


Death Waltz Records announces a massive 8-LP box set containing the music for seven of the NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET scores packed into a gorgeous vinyl box set they’re calling BOX OF SOULS.  Music by Charles Bernstein, Christopher Young, Angelo Badalamenti, Craig Safan, Jay Ferguson & J. Peter Robinson. Original art by Mike Saputo. Pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl. Featuring liner notes from Charles Bernstein, Mark Patton, Jack Sholder, Ira Heiden, Craig Safan, Lisa Wilcox, Jay Ferguson, and Charles Brigden. Exclusively distributed by Mondotees, the box set goes on sale at noon Central Time Wednesday Oct 25 – sets sell for $250.00 and, if previous releases like this are any measure, copies will probably be sold out within days.

For more details see



%d bloggers like this: