GOTHAM S1 Soundtrack Released

November 13, 2018

Digital Soundtrack for GOTHAM Season 1 from WaterTower Music

GOTHAM S1 OSTMusic from the first season of the Fox television series GOTHAM has been released digitally by WaterTower Music. The album features 33 selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by David Russo (NIKITATHE TOMORROW PEOPLE) and Graeme Revell (THE CROWLARA CROFT: TOMB RAIDER, AEON FLUX, THE CHRONICLES OF RIDDICK), with producer Danny Cannon also contributing to the main title theme. GOTHAM follows Detective James Gordon’s rise to prominence in Gotham City in the years before Batman’s arrival. Its fifth and final season premieres on January 3, 2019 on Fox. 

The soundtrack is available through amazoniTunes/Apple Musicand other download sites.

                              – Via filmmusicreporter


%d bloggers like this: