THE-ORVILLE-Season-1-PosterDecember 25, 2018

Seth McFarland’s ORVILLE s.f. series Gets a Soundtrack Album

La-La Land Records will release a soundtrack album for Seth MacFarland’s sci-fi comedy drama THE ORVILLE, which debuted last year on Fox. The album includes original music from the show’s first season composed by Bruce Broughton (who also wrote the series’ main theme), John Debney, Joel McNeely, and Andrew Cottee. The 2-CD set will be released in early 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Fox will debut THE ORVILLE’s on Sunday, December 30 (watch trailer below).
                       – Via filmmusicreporter

Watch THE ORVILLE’s Season 2 trailer from youtube here:



%d bloggers like this: