Preview 2019 GODZILLA Soundtrack

April 25, 2019

First Look: Two Tracks from Bear McCreary’s score to GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS Revealed

Godzilla KotM trailer image

WaterTower music has shared this first glimpse of Bear McCreary’s intimate and delicate music for the upcoming kaiju epic (see below for more):


The movie opens May 31st. The soundtrack album releases on May 24th. See the tracklist below:


1. Godzilla (feat. Serj Tankian)
2. Godzilla Main Title
3. Memories of San Francisco
4. The Larva
5. Welcome to Monarch
6. Outpost 32
7. Ice Breaker
8. Rise of Ghidorah
9. Old Rivals
10. The First Gods
11. Rodan
12. A Mass Awakening
13. The One Who is Many
14. Queen of the Monsters
15. For Andrew
16. Stealing the Orca
17. The Hollow Earth
18. The Key to Coexistence
19. Goodbye Old Friend
20. Rebirth
21. Fog Over Fenway
22. Battle in Boston
23. Redemption
24. King of the Monsters
25. Ghidorah Theme
26. Mothra’s Song

This track has also been released – a new version of Blue Oyster Cult’s “Godzilla” song from 1977, arranged by Bear McCreary and sung by System of a Down’s Serj Tankian:




%d bloggers like this: