The Diabolical Boys

March 3, 2022

Soundtrack to THE BOYS PRESENTS: DIABOLICAL Releases Tomorrow – Animated Series Presents 8 Episodes by 8 Composers

THE BOYS PRESENTS: DIABOLICAL is a limited super-hero series that reveals unseen stories within THE BOYS universe, brought to life using various animation styles and written by the most creative minds of Andy Samberg, Awkwafina, Garth Ennis, Aisha Tyler, and Seth Rogen among many others. The series begins streaming on Amazon Prime Video tomorrow, March 4th.

On the same day, Madison Gate Records will release the soundtrack album for the animated anthology series. The album features selections of the original music from all eight episodes of the series composed by Christopher Lennertz (THE BOYS, LOST IN SPACE, HORRIBLE BOSSES) & Matt Bowen (THE BINGE, BEST.WORST.WEEKEND.EVER.), Leo Birenberg & Zach Robinson (COBRA KAI, IMPRACTICAL JOKERS: THE MOVIE, DIE HART), Julie Bernstein & Steven Bernstein (ANIMANIACS, PINKY AND THE BRAIN), Ryan Elder (RICK & MORTY, THE BOSS BABY: BACK IN BUSINESS, HARMONTOWN), Sherri Chung (KUNG FU, BATWOMAN, RIVERDALE), Dara Taylor (THE TENDER BAR, BARB AND STAR GO TO VISTA DEL MAR, ECHO BOOMERS) and Hyesu Wiedmann (TURNING POINT).

– via filmmusicreporter and other sources

Watch the Prime Video Trailer for THE BOYS PRESENTS: DIABOLICAL:

%d bloggers like this: