February 11, 2019

Jeff Russo’s UMBRELLA ACADEMY Soundtrack out on Friday – Listen to Title Track Now (Second sample track added Feb 12)


Premiering today is “The Umbrella Academy,” the title track to the forthcoming THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY – Original Series Soundtrack, featuring score by Jeff Russo (THE PASSAGE, STAR TREK: DISCOVERY, LEGION)! Hear the full track now at Syfy Wire.

Update Feb 12: A second track, “Klaus,” is now available to sample at

The full album will released on Friday, February 15 from Lakeshore Records, the same date the series premieres on Netflix. Pre-order the digital soundtrack now via iTunes/Apple Music

For more details on the series, and to watch the series trailer, see our previous report, here

Track List

1 Russia 1989 1:22

2 Sudden Birth 1:36

3 Hazel and Cha Cha 1:38

4 The Umbrella Academy 5:17

5 Homecoming 1:50

6 Klaus 2:21

7 Hazel and Delores 2:01

8 Goodbye Delores 1:46

9 The Day That Wasn’t 3:23

10 Vanya Locked Up 6:10

11 Vanyas Orchestra 1:48

12 Vanyas Orchestra II 1:12

13 Apocalypse 6:27

14 Dancing 2:40

15 Vanya 3:11

2019 Lakeshore Records

%d bloggers like this: