World Class Villain. Suburban Nightmare.

May 21, 2021

Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K. Digital Score Soundtrack Available Today

Marvel Music/Hollywood Records has released the digital soundtrack from the Hulu Original Series Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K. today. The album features an original score composed and produced by Daniel Rojas (KIPO AND THE AGE OF WONDERBEASTS, TRUE NIGHTMARES tv series, DOWNSIZING source music) with three original songs written by series co-creator Patton Oswalt. Oswalt performs two tracks, “Sunshine” and “There He Is,” produced by Randall Crissman.  Emmy®-winning actor Bill Hader (“Barry”) performs “Mississippi Tingle,” written by Oswalt, and Grammy®-winning and Academy Award® nominated artist Aimee Mann performs “Never Let You Go” written by Stephan Jenkins.

The megalomaniacal supervillain M.O.D.O.K. (Patton Oswalt) has long pursued his dream of one day conquering the world. But after years of setbacks and failures fighting the Earth’s mightiest heroes, M.O.D.O.K. has run his evil organization A.I.M. into the ground. Ousted as A.I.M.’s leader, while also dealing with his crumbling marriage and family life, the Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing is set to confront his greatest challenge yet: a midlife crisis…THAT WILL SHAKE THE MARVEL UNIVERSE TO ITS CORE!

The series stars Patton Oswalt, Melissa Fumero, Aimee Garcia, Wendi McLendon-Covey, and Ben Schwartz. Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K. is now streaming exclusively on Hulu.

Watch the M.O.D.O.K. trailer:

%d bloggers like this: